Photo a Day Challenge

Coffee

Coffee

Be a coffee-drinking individual – espresso yourself!

9 responses

  1. I am a Human Bean not a Coffee Bean

    April 6, 2013 at 6:11 am

  2. I’d love to have one of these vintage coffee grinders. I like how the tones in your photo seem to warm me up.

    April 6, 2013 at 6:23 am

  3. Keep on grinding, one cup is never enough!

    April 6, 2013 at 12:11 pm

  4. I love it! The old wood and metal, the rich colored beans popping off the white! Great job!!

    April 8, 2013 at 11:24 am

  5. I can practically smell the ground coffee. great composition

    April 8, 2013 at 1:10 pm

  6. thellino

    This is really great, love this “ancient” grinder …

    April 11, 2013 at 2:22 am

  7. What a concept! Take a bean, grind it up, pour hot water over it….

    April 11, 2013 at 1:02 pm

  8. The rich browns of the coffee beans are so beautiful. Makes me think I can smell the coffee right through the screen.

    April 14, 2013 at 8:35 pm

  9. Tammy

    OMGosh, I can smell those coffee beans from here….pure Heaven! Love this shot!

    April 16, 2013 at 10:50 am

Leave a Reply

