Photo a Day Challenge

Texture

Texture

The bark of an exotic tropical tree.

8 responses

  1. Scott

    Wait, is that a picture of my hair in the morning?

    July 29, 2013 at 7:52 am

    • John

      Scott, it’s not mine!

      July 29, 2013 at 10:16 am

  2. Fascinating texture. What an interesting tree!

    July 29, 2013 at 10:30 am

  3. Looks like a Horse’s Tail Tree to me! ????

    July 29, 2013 at 3:50 pm

  4. Someone needs to take a brush and comb to that tree.

    July 29, 2013 at 6:29 pm

  5. I love this for texture. When I was down in South Carolina I was obsessed taking images of tree bark. No idea what I will do with the images but I found the texture kept pulling me in for one more photo!

    July 30, 2013 at 8:15 pm

  6. The lighting was perfect to show off all the textures!

    August 1, 2013 at 11:29 am

  7. I would have never guessed that it was tree bark … interesting.

    August 6, 2013 at 10:09 pm

Leave a Reply

