Photo a Day Challenge

Down

Down

Goin’ down below for sunken treasure, me hardy.

5 responses

  1. Tammy

    lol now that is perfect! Now that is a unique image!!!

    April 9, 2014 at 8:55 am

  2. This reminds me of a picture my mom has from when I was 3 in Florida. We went to someplace near Disney and you could stand behind the suit and take a photo of your face like you were wearing it. I was so small I couldn’t reach from the top step of the statue so my Daddy held me up for the photo. 🙂

    April 9, 2014 at 9:11 am

  3. You’d never get me in one of those!

    April 9, 2014 at 4:42 pm

  4. This so cool–spooky cool!

    April 12, 2014 at 8:27 pm

  5. Can you imagine how heavy this must have been! I do like the light vignette with this scene!

    April 12, 2014 at 8:47 pm

Leave a Reply

